Avatar for gracie
gracie

Babysitter in Farnham

Female Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I'm 17 years old currently starting my second year of a-level at college, I have two brothers one older and one younger. I live in the centre of town so can travel easily.

My Experience

I have spent many hours babysitting my 6 year old cousin since she was very young, additionally I have babysat in the evening, twin baby boy and girl since they were 8 months old, they are now 2 years old. Finally every week i have looked after two girls at least 6hours every week for the past 3years. They were 8 and 9 years old when i began, they are now 11 and 13. I have become close with this family, helping with housework, petsitting and long hour days within summer such as 8am-7pm looking after the girls

My Qualifications

I completed a GCSE child development course with a distinction which was equivalent to a 9/A*

My Availability

i am available most evenings as i can easily work around plans. i have college most days but some finish earlier or start later so availability will change.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10-£15 per hr

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.