Nanny in Leicester

Babysitter in Leicester

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 09 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

A fun, loving, energetic Nanny looking for work in Leicester

My Experience

I’ve been working for a family for over 6 months with three kids, as a result of this is have experience working with ADHD as well as experience working with diabetes. My work experience was with young kids and I often look after the kids in my family.

My Qualifications

I’ve worked in food and retail but nothing is as rewarding as working with children. I’ve had experience looking after my aunties twins, I also did work experience at an after school club for kids from 3 upwards. I’m loving, caring, and I can speak Spanish to a competent level. I’m willing to learn your child’s needs and ensure your child has educational and fun activities.

My Availability

I’m in my first year at De Montfort University, I will be finishing the first week in April so I will be free a lot more

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.