Childminder in Waveney

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login 18 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I’m 36 years old and have 2 children of my own aged 15 and 10. I live with my husband, children and border collie, Roxy. I enjoy outdoor activities and spending time with my family.

My Experience

I have been 16 years of experience of working with children and previously worked in a school before deciding to work for myself. I am ELKLAN speech and language trained aswell as other interventions including gym trail and time to talk.

My Qualifications

Safeguarding, first aid, food hygiene, supporting learning in schools level 2 & 3. ELKLAN speech and language, Gym trail, first steps in caring.

My Availability

I am available from 8am-5pm Monday to Friday and can accommodate some alternative hours if required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/11/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.