Abbie
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Sevenoaks

Babysitter in Sevenoaks

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 23 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi,

I’m Abbie.

I live in Sevenoaks and have 5 years of experience working with children in nursery’s, guiding children to meet their milestones.

I am a mum to a little girl and I work from home. I have a caring household and organise daily activities to keep the children engaged and learning through out the day.

People would describe me as organised, kind, caring and hard working.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch, if you think I’d suit your requirements.

My Experience

5 years of experience as a child care professional, offering support to help the development of children to reach their milestones.

My Qualifications

I am a level 2 qualified nursery nurse
DBS checked

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 30/01/2021)
  • UK Passport (added 26/01/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.