Avatar for Imogen
Imogen

Babysitter in Thanet

Female Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a bubbly and friendly person who is great with kids, I a also reliable and trustworthy and I can drive so am able to get to and from jobs!!

My Experience

I helped out at my local Brownies(girl guiding) every week for the past 4 years, I also babysit regularly and have been doing so for the past 4 years!! I have experience with foster, and special needs children!! I am in the process of getting DBS checked!!

My Qualifications

I have 8 GCSES in English, Maths, Further Maths, Science, Geography, Philosophy, Spanish and Arts Award and passed the IB with 32 points in English, Maths, Spanish, Biology, Philosophy and Psychology

My Availability

I can drive so am available to get to and from jobs, I currently have no other job so am available often, I am also happy to stay until early hours of the morning!!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.