Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

HOLIDAY NANNY/BABYSITTER/MOTHER’S HELP
I’m free all summer from now, start ASAP :) the best live-out.

Dear parents, hi!

Thank you for your spended time on my profile.

I'm Aleksandra from Poland, 20 years old. I finished a high school in May last year and I need new experiences- I came to London.

I'm slightly shy at the beginning but I talk really a lot. In Polish and English. I know a bit little French too.
I'm cheerful, friendly girl, I'm reliable and honest.
I am very caring and (sometimes it isn't good) perfectionist.

My hobby.. I don't know if it's one.
I love baking and cooking, the most probably eat..:)
Music! I like sing and I play saxophone.
I really like going to the cinema and theatre, I love good movies.
Maybe it's strange but.. I also like a housekeeping. I am tidy person.
I have driving license for 2 years and I literally love driving a car. I drive a lot (in Poland!) and I think I'm good driver.
In sport.. not much because bike, ice skating and football (of course just for fun) but love this all.

I really like kids, I think they are very interesting creatures, yes, small but very clever and smart. They ask so many questions.. thanks to this we can discover the world.
I love running with them all over the house and playing, also playing football with (usually) boys.

I love helping others. Honestly.
Also meet new tradictions and cultures and learn languages.
The meet new kids is great for me, especially different from other countries, I like meet and learn their world and minds.
I really enjoy helping people and I know it is important for you to have some help.

I can say I have satisfaction when I see that kids like me.
I'm happy when I can be good friendly older sister for them and feel and experience everything together.
And it's always an extra pair of hands!

And I will not let your children get bored, I will try to spice up their time.

My Experience

I have a lot of experience as an aupair and babysitter in families in London, since June 2018. Currently I take care of 3 girls.
But have an experience with babies as well, kids between a few months to 12yo. Different ages!

I'm a volunteer at my place, from 2013.
We take care of many children and organise classes for them on their free time.
Different kind, inside, outside..
They are always very different (age).
And I was an animator for a year, in animation company, last year was the end because of my school. But we organized a lot of games, classes for children at various occasional events: birthdays, communions, weddings... Also large groups and different children.

My Qualifications

I just finished high-school but I think I can work without any problems with kids and family.
As I said, I've already been aupair and babysitter since June 2018 and have experience!

My Availability

All summer, every day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (net)

Payment to agree!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.