Avatar for Mushafqa
image/svg+xml

Mushafqa

Babysitter in Leicester

Usually responds within 3 days

Female Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 25 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a 23year-old who has recently moved to Leicester after getting married. I have plenty of nieces and nephews and take great joy in taking care of them.

My Experience

- taxi drivers assistant for school runs for a child with a disability
- care for my nieces and nephews regularly

My Qualifications

- A-Level qualification in childcare
- Epilepsy awareness course

My Availability

available from Monday to Friday
negotiable

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.44 per hour

£11.44 an hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 25/01/2024)
  • UK Passport (added 22/12/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.