
Nanny in Diss

Babysitter in Diss

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2011 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login 17 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Corona Helper
Virtual Nanny
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am an OFSTED registered nanny with 13 years experience.

My little girl is 20 months and I would be looking to bring her to work with me.

I have a BTEC national diploma in early years level 3, Paediatric first aid, good references, DBS checked and full clean driving license.

I am available to look after your children in your own home and I am happy to do nursery and school runs for older children if I'm looking after younger siblings during the day but unfortunately I'm unable to just do school runs on their own unless a 5 miles radius of Diss.

I am an ofsted approved again so any childcare funding you may be eligible for can be used the same as a childminder or nursery. Also if you have 2 children or more a nanny works out the same or cheaper than a nursery/childminder with the added benefit of your children being in their own home with their own routines.

Please call or private message me if you would like to discuss things further.

Tracey Mobbs

My Experience

I have 13 years experience from new born to 13 years old and twin and triplet experience.

Happy to travel in a 25 mile radius of Diss

My Qualifications

I have a BTEC national diploma in Early Years Level 3, Paediatric first aid training, Food Hygiene, Liability Insurance. DBS checked.

My Availability

Please contact me at Tracey Mobbs

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/04/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

I am self employed so I pay all my tax and NI and due to me being ofsted registered you may be eligible for funding from tax credits.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.