Avatar for Elaine


Childminder in Belfast (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 2 days

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 24 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Free Smear-Test Childcare
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I have been a childminder for 28 years so lots of experience with babies and young children.I am registered with the east and south Belfast trust and I am insured with Nicma.My husband is also a childminder who works with me.I am also available for baby sitting in the evening and at weekends Ihave a large room plus a playroom for the kids to play and have fun.I have a good loving environment for the kids to play and have fun.Home from home care .I go to mothers and toddlers every day..Trips to the park, library, funky monkeys.In the summer time trips to farm,zoo,beach,etc.I have a great range of indoor and outdoor toys for all ages.Jigsaws,books,playdoh,and lots of craft work.One of the favourites is baking buns.Singing and dancing and story time.Dressing up with lots of different costumes.The kids love the play kitchens letting their imagination go.Colouring, painting and sticky pictures.Lots of games for indoor and outdoor.Prams, scooters,bikes, little tikes cars.We go out to different outings like Slieve Gullion,Tannaghmore gardens petting farm.Streamvale farm.Train trips to seapark,ward park and lots more places.

My Experience

I have been childminding for 28 years now ....I have lots of experience looking after babies and young children.

My Qualifications

First aid ,ADHD Autism,Child protection, Health and safety

My Availability

Friday, Saturday evenings or if needed evening during the week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £7.00 per hour

Discussion at interview

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 06/02/2024)
  • Training Certificate (added 01/04/2019)
  • Training Certificate (added 01/04/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 01/04/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.