Nanny in City of westminster

Babysitter in City of westminster

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 16 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello :)

Thanks to all of you who take an interest in my profile. My name is Shaima. I speak fluent English, Arabic and a little French. I have 6 years experience working with toddlers age 2+ and absolutely adore children. I have many experiences in the nursery/preschool settings, I have supported children from transitioning from pre-school to reception class. I am confident in my ability to adapt my current skills to care and support your child and I am a very quick learner in new systems challenges.

I am always positive, bubbly, enthusiastic, calm, caring, trustworthy and well organised. I love animals favourites are Dogs&Horses. My interests are football, travelling, music and writing.

I have references from amazing families who are happy to vouch for me.
I would welcome any opportunity to discuss any questions you may have and hope to make a real contribution to your family!

I look forward to hearing from you, and to getting to know your family.

My Experience

5 years experience working in a nursery.

6 years experience in babysitting+nanny.

Childcare qualifications.

DBS.

First Aid.

My Qualifications

I have a Level 2 childcare qualification and studying for my level 3.

My Availability

Saturdays and Sundays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 22/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

I charge
£12-£15 P/H

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.