Christia

Household Help in Hammersmith

Babysitter in Hammersmith

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 21 Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Cleaner
Housekeeper
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing

About Me

I am a romanian woman, i have worked as a housekeeper and as a nanny. I like working with families because that makes me happy.

My Experience

I have 7 years experience as a housekeeper and nanny. I also have references which verify my experience working with family.

My Qualifications

I speak Romani, English and arabic. I went to collage in Romania

My Availability

I am a really hard worker, patience, trusted, relieve, compressive, friendly and caring.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.