Babysitter in Taunton Deane

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 21 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello! I am 19 years old and have been working in a primary school for 3 years. I absolutely love working/caring for children, and am confident in being with children with a variety of needs.

My Experience

I currently work in a local primary school as a Teaching Assistant. I have worked here for 3+ years now, and have plenty of experience working with a variety of children. I hold a Level 2 in support teaching and learning and am currently completing my level 3 outside of work. Also, I am a level 3 qualified first aider and hold a DBS check.

My Qualifications

3+ years experience in a primary school.
Level 2 support teaching and learning.
Completing Level 3 support teaching and learning.
Level 3 first aider.
DBS check.

My Availability

I would be available most evenings, and potential weekends if needed. Please feel free to ask!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£9 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.