Avatar for KRYS
KRYS

Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login 03 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi Everybody !! ?I'm KRYS from Trinidad and Tobago,? The Island that never sleeps!!!!?? I have been a live in / out Aupair in the UK for the past 12 years .I have worked for 4 amazing families with different cultural backgrounds in the UK each Long term. I'm passionate about Child Care ..I couldn't put a price on the fulfilled feeling I get when I can make others happy..im efficient in cleaning and ironing, I have a full drivers licence, fully vaccinated and can offer weekend babysitting. My references will tell you im a very stable minded person so I'm hoping to get a long term job ..I am a genuinely kind soul with an infectious positive spirit.
If you are looking for someone who you can rely on ,someone you can trust someone who will treat your home and kids with love and RESPECT...Im that person !

My Experience

Child Care..2008-2012 Manchester 3 kids
Child Care..2012-2019- Watford 1 child
Child Care 2019-2020 - Jewish Family 4 kids
Child Care 2020 - disabled / autistic care
Weekend babysitter 2018- 2020 2 kids

My Qualifications

First Aid
Child Care certificate
I have experience in hands on disabled child care and autism care
Presently studying Child psychology online

My Availability

Long term

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £6.00 per hour (gross)

280 -350 weekly
Depends on what is required...

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.