Leah_23

Household Help in Hereford

Babysitter in Hereford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 25 Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Cleaner
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

•Excellent References
•Full UK Driving licence. Own car.

Hello family. I am a caring, professional, compassionate, discreet and industrious 34 year old experienced housekeeper and nanny with experience within large private households, antiques, dealing with delicate fabrics and having sole charge of children aged between 15 months to 16 years.

With my prior, and current, experience as a nanny/housekeeper I am confident in providing a caring, supportive and fun environment whilst also offering support to parent/s with daily routines, sole care, home work, play time or house chores, if required. I am fairly flexible so prior arrangement with extra duties/baby sitting can be arranged.

Summary:
I am looking for a part time position within HR1 Herefordshire area. Days: full Tuesdays and a half day Thursdays, ideally but flexibility can be possible.

My Experience

Four years experience as housekeeper/nanny. Both live in and out.

Experience within large, private residences including Manor, town and country Homes.

Sole charge experience with children aged between 15months to 16 years.

Working with delicate fabrics, antiques, gilded frames, silver, crystal, wood, brass, granite, marble and various stone. Excellent product knowledge to apply to previous examples of materials whilst polishing and maintaining.

Running errands. Liaising with employers, contractors and organising deliveries, returns, etc.

General housekeeping and management.

Preparation and cooking of healthy, light and family meals.

My Qualifications

My current curriculum vitae states all GSCSs and A-Levels obtained.
BTEC in Art and Design

My Availability

Tuesday and Thursday. This will consist of: one full day, one half day. Flexibility can be organised along with potentially a Monday so please message me for details.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes no no no
Morning no yes no yes no no no
Afternoon no yes no yes no no no
After School no yes no yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

My fees represent my care and attention to detail in every area of my expertise. I give 100% of my time and attention to my work.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.