Avatar for Amna99


Private Tutor in Oxford

Female Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Physics Tutor
Geography Tutor
History Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
P.E./Sports Science Tutor
Engineering/Technology Tutor
11 Plus
Virtual Tutor

About Me

I am an electrical engineer by profession and have a Doctorate Degree from the University of Oxford, I give tuition for a wide range of subjects like Maths, Science, Chemistry, Physics from Primary to A-levels.

My Experience

GCSE teacher
Lecturer at the Department of Electrical Engineering

My Qualifications

Doing PhD in Electrical Engineering
MS in Electrical Engineering
BS in Electrical Engineering

My Availability

Mostly Weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes no no yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 18/03/2024

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 25/08/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.