Nanny in Worcester Park

Babysitter in Worcester Park

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2011 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 26 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

i am 28 years old and love working with children i am a young and enthusiatic person that loves to learn new skills I have returned from working for Disney cruise line for 3 years where it was my job to provide care and entertainment to the children on board i now work as a nanny and temp in a day nursery

My Experience

i have been qualified in childcare for 10 years and have worked in a various of child care setting with various ages of children

My Qualifications

i have a CACHE diploma in childcare and education and hold a current and check and first aid certificate

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

are between £12-£15 an hour ... minimum £12 an hour gross

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.