Private Tutor in Hove

Babysitter in Hove

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 08 Nov 2019

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
DBS Check
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
11 Plus

About Me

Hello! I am a new student in Brighton looking for childcare opportunities. I am fully DBS checked and have experience in caring for children with special behavioural needs. I’m also able to offer 11+ tutoring and English help up to GCSE level. Please contact me if you have any questions!

My Experience

I have approximately 2 years of part time work experience in autism units in the Kent area.

My Qualifications

A in English Literature A Level, 9 in English Language GCSE, 7 in English Literature GCSE

My Availability

I am typically available all day on Mondays and Wednesdays, and on all evenings. I’m happy to consider overnight shifts too.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes no no
After School yes no yes no yes no no
Evening yes no yes no yes no no
Overnight no no yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 27/10/2019

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £8.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.