Nanny in Ripon

Babysitter in Ripon

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Oct 2019

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

My name is Becky and I have been working with children for 6 + years. I love watching the little ones flourish and grow into bright and bubbly children who have all the skills they need to live a happy and fun life!

I completed a 3 year primary education degree a few years ago and have been enjoying nannying ever since. My experience in teaching has given me the key skills to be able to guide children through their homework and any extra tuition they may need as well as helping to prepare the younger ones for nursery or school.

Having had experience working at a forest school I love to take the children to as many outdoor activities as I can come rain or shine! We always have lots of fun on scavenger hunts to find exciting bugs and leaves amongst other fun tasks!

Becoming a part of your home and family life is important to me and I can adapt to new environments and lives with ease. I’ve helped look after cattle, sheep, pigs, dogs, horses and many more animals (which I love!) and generally like to ‘muck in’ where I can!

My Experience

6 + years experience looking after children
(babysitting, nannying, teaching, forest school, after school clubs and overnight care)

Experience with all ages ranging from new born to 16 years old.

BA honours in primary education

DBS check

First aid

My Qualifications

BA honours in primary education
DBS check
First aid
11 GCSEs ranging from A-D
A levels - A* C D

My Availability

I am currently in a nanny share so looking to fill some gaps across the week.
There is room for some flexibility so get in touch if you’d like a chat!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.50 per hour (gross)

£11.50p/h
Petrol covered while at work 0.45p per mile
Overnight fees once children in bed too be discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.