Risse

Nanny in Aylesbury

Babysitter in Aylesbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2009 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 07 May 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Home School Helper

About Me

My name is Charisse I'm 35 years old and currently live in Aylesbury.

I am looking for a Nanny position. I am also available for babysitting.

I have had my first baby in May '17 and am looking for a position where I can ideally bring my daughter with me if it's weekdays.

I am honest, reliable, organised and
punctual. I understand how hard it can be for parents to find the right person to care
for and help their children grow and i have
lots of experience with dealing with different
routines for individual children.


I have 13 years experience in childcare including being a head of year in a nursery room for 5 years and have been a nanny for the past 3 years for children ranging from 1years to 13yrs.

I also have lots of experience in babysitting for parents from the nurseries I've worked in.

I have a full CRB and childcare qualification certificates which can be viewed upon request at any time and am Ofsted registered.

Hope to hear from you soon
Charisse.

My Experience

I have 13 years childcare experience working with all ages from 3 months to 13years.

I am currently a Nanny and have been for the last 3years since having my daughter who is now 3.

I have experience with children of all ages and have a step son who is 10years old that i also look after.

I have also done lots of babysitting for parents in the evenings and weekends.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 2 in childcare, learning and development.
NVQ level 3 in childcare, learning and Development.
First aid certificate.
Food hygiene certificate.
Childrens learning and development certificates.

My Availability

I am available Mondays to Fridays all day And weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 28/10/2017)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.