Avatar for Kspence
image/svg+xml

Kspence

Babysitter in Lincoln

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi! I'm kelsey, I'm 24 years old and looking for a babysitting/nanny job near me. My friends would describe me as bubbly, friendly and outgoing! I love working in childcare and I am very passionate about what I do. I've grown up with a younger sister and being the oldest out of a large 'family friends' group. I like being outdoors, going for long walks and enjoy anything arts and crafs! I live with my partner and my cat. I have decided to have a short break from my job at the nursery due to sadly losing my dad a few months ago and want to explore my options closer to home and to work more 1:1 with families.

My Experience

I attended Nottingham Trent university where I achieved a level 6 degree in education studies and early years. I then continued to work for the nursery I did my university placement at as they decided to keep me on. This was a private forest school day nursery where I worked as a nursery practitioner throughout lockdown for a year, I then got promoted to room leader in the toddler room where I worked for two years. I have a DBS, safeguarding training, first aid training as well as prevent training and Level 2 in food and hygiene.

My Qualifications

Awaiting new DBS certificate message for a link to view online whilst I wait!
I have a level 6 in education studies and early years, Level 2 food hygiene, Prevent duty certificate, First aid training, continuous provision certificate.
I also have a full clean driving license and have been driving for six years.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

I am open for discussion on fees dependent on distance to the job and the time spent there.

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 04/11/2023)
  • Exam Certificate: Bachelor of Arts degree (added 06/10/2023)
  • Training Certificate: continuous provision (added 06/10/2023)
  • Training Certificate: food and hygiene (added 06/10/2023)
  • Training Certificate: Prevent (added 06/10/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.