kcharl

Household Help in Epsom

Babysitter in Epsom

Female Member since Aug 2011 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 03 Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Chauffeur
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

Mum of 2 from Epsom. Looking for part time cleaning/household help/nannying/babysitting/pet care

My Experience

15 years experience in nurseries, crèche, nannying and childminding.

My Qualifications

CACHE diploma in childcare and education level 3.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £14.00 per hour

£10 per hr registered self employed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.