image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Gosport

Babysitter in Gosport

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 07 Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Home School Helper

About Me

Hello, my name is Chloe, I am 33 years old and I live in Gosport. I have 15 years experience in childcare in a variety of settings. I am a car owner/driver with a clean driving licence held for 15 years plus.

I am a fun, enthusiastic person with a passion for childcare. I enjoy working with children and watching them grow and develop. I am a strong believer that children learn through play. I am hardworking but like to have lots of fun.

I am kind, caring, trustworthy, reliable, patient and creative. I am happy to take children out to groups, the park, swimming, activities linked to their own hobbies. I am also happy to travel further for days out. (Obviously following current government guidelines on what is safe and allowed).

I love to do arts and crafts and cooking with children. They learn a great deal from these experiences. I enjoy being outdoors and busy and I am extremely comfortable with animals and happy to include them into our daily routine.

If you feel I could be right for you and your children’s needs then please feel free to message me to discuss your requirements. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

My Experience

I have had experience looking after children from babies to 16 years in a variety of settings.

-Most recently I have worked as a nursery nurse/key person within a large nursery looking after children between 18 months and 2 1/2 years.
-I lived and worked in the USA for 8 months coaching sport to children from 2-16 years old.
-I worked as a teacher within a primary school taking on various roles including class teacher in Early Years, support and cover teacher within key stage 1 and 2 and lead of PE and after school clubs from nursery to year 6.
-I have worked as a swimming teacher for all levels in a variety of settings.

My Qualifications

-BA Hons in Primary Education and teaching
-Qualified Teacher Status
-Amateur Swimming Association level 1 and 2 certificate for teaching swimming
-A full clean driving licence
-An updated DBS
-Level 3 award in paediatric first aid

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday but can be flexible if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/07/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 19/06/2020)
  • Training Certificate: QTS Certificate (added 09/06/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Degree Certificate (added 09/06/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.