Avatar for Snowball
Snowball

Babysitter in Ripon

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 22 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Hotel Babysitter
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

I currently work full time as a Teaching Assistant in a primary school. I am kind, caring, nurturing and patient.

My Experience

I have worked in nurseries as both a Nursery nurse and Senior Nursery nurse as well as in schools as a Teaching assistant. I currently babysit for families with babies/children ranging from 12 months to 12 years.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 Early Years Care and Education, Montessori Early Childhood Teaching Diploma, Cache Level 2 Certificate in Supporting Teaching and Learning in Schools.

My Availability

Evenings, wkends and holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 25/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.