Avatar for Jade Mc

Jade Mc

Babysitter in York

Female Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 18 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 25 year old working in a nursery in Dunnington. I am a qualified secondary teacher and come from a family of 8 siblings so I have a lot of experience with most ages with me being second oldest. Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile.

My Experience

I have babysat for my parents since the age of 13 ranging from a 3 month old to a 16 year old. I am also a qualified secondary school teacher and have worked with primary school children too. I am currently based in the toddler room in the nursery I work at.

My Qualifications

GCSE A-D, A level Law and History, BA History, MA History & PGCE Secondary History with QTS

My Availability

Work in a nursery 9-6:30.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 17/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.42 per hour

Willing to negotiate on my rates.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 11/01/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.