
Babysitter in Hampton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Oct 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Ofsted Registered
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a full time nanny with an NVQ level 3 in Childcare and Education, a current DBS check and up to date Paediatric first aid certificate. I am also Ofsted registered. In my spare time I enjoy football, reading, socializing with friends and movies.

My Experience

I have over 10 years experience in childcare as a nanny, mothers help, nursery nurse and babysitter. I have been a nanny with my current family for 8.5yrs.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 Childcare & Education
DBS Check
Paediatric First Aid

My Availability

I am available Mon - Thurs after 7pm, and at anytime on Fridays and weekends. I am sometimes available in the week between 9.30am-1pm. I am also available for overnight babysits.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 12/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Daytime care: £10ph
Evening babysitting: £9ph
Overnight - dependant on hours

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.