Priyanka

Household Help in London Borough Of Redbridge

Babysitter in London Borough Of Redbridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 14 Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Cleaner
Housekeeper
Cook

About Me

I am priyanka a young women i love to take of child and i have experience of tackling and caring of child.

My Experience

I am hardworking , dedicated and talented women. Who know how to tackle kids.

My Qualifications

I have done masters in social work
Bachelor in public administration
Diploma in disaster management

My Availability

I can teach and take care of child very well.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £8.00 per hour

300/per week

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 25/06/2020)
  • Full CV (added 19/01/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.