Hannah
image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in Wexham Court

Babysitter in Wexham Court

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 04 Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
History Tutor
Spanish Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
GCSE
A-Level
Latin Tutor
Psychology Tutor
Special Needs Tutor
P.E./Sports Science Tutor
11 Plus
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Tutor
Home School Helper

About Me

Hi, I’m a caring, patient and reliable individual that enjoys working with children/teenagers, hence why i’ve been tutoring the ages of 4-17 for 3 years. As well as this, i have babysat for neighbours, friends of family members, you name it, and never had an issue.

My Experience

I’ve tutored children from the ages of 5-17 for 3 years, varying from basic english and arithmetic to 11+ tuition as well as GCSE and AS level, resulting in all my students passing their respective exams with flying colours. In addition to this, I also enjoy babysitting and have done so for many neighbours, family members and friends of family members. Through both of these, I have handled children with autism, down syndrome, epilepsy etc. and I feel I have really been able to understand and connect with these children, resulting in a great relationship with everyone I have come across.

My Qualifications

I have been DBS checked, have first aid training if anything should happen in the worst case scenario, and also have a full driving license with my own car, all of which can be shown upon request.

My Availability

I’m available most mornings, throughout the day and almost every evening/after school. If there is a day that you would like and it seems I’m not available, just shoot me a message and I’ll see if i can move some things around! *Available for in person lessons*

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes no no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

My fees are reasonable but also somewhat negotiable if necessary.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 06/02/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 06/02/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.