Avatar for Abi
Abi

Babysitter in Boston

Female Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 10 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I worked in a nursery next to the pilgrim hospital for three years, I recently moved to gypsy bridge preschool where I work term time only, I’m level three qualified and first aid trained I am DBS checked and I also have food hygiene qualification I’m 22 years old and I have a lot of experience with children of all ages always looking for babysitting work I am trustworthy and Fun And adaptable. I babysit many children round Boston aged newborn to primary school age so I have had plenty of experience, all my parents have been very pleased with my work and I pride myself of making sure the children have the best time and all their needs are met.

My Experience

I’ve worked in my first nursery for three years and my current nursery around three months .I’ve had plenty of experience time before hand, I currently have around 5 families who use me for babysitting so I have lots of experience in at home care and taking children out and about and planning activities. I’ve worked with newborns to older children in school , I’ve done 1:1 work with special needs including autistic children so I have a vast range of experience already. I am also young and have time and passion towards my work , I am creative and enjoy planning child friendly activities. I have experience in policies and safeguarding and am safeguarding trained.

My Qualifications

Level 3 childcare
First aid trained
Level 2 hygiene
Safeguarding trained
Also have full gcses and Alevels

My Availability

Until September my availability is very flexible however I’m unsure of my working hours in September, however I’m available weekends and evenings whatever my hours are it’ll just be seeing my new rota and adapting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 09/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

Charge £8.50 an hour from April 2021

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: First aid certificate (added 24/08/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.