Katie

Nanny in Ossett

Babysitter in Ossett

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 15 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Free Smear-Test Childcare
Festival Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Katie, I am 21 and live in Ossett. I offer a nanny/babysitting service. I am happy to work before and after school doing pick-ups and Drop-offs. I am a friendly, caring and patient person who loves to be around children. I am DBS checked and have paediatric first aid training, I own my own car and have a full clean drivers license. I want to provide a fun, loving and good quality service to children and their families. I am happy to help out with housework whilst caring for the child/children. I can cook healthy meals, support with potty training and help out with homework. I enjoy taking children out on fun trips to places such as soft play, the farm and walks to the park to feed the ducks. When in the home environment I provide children with a range of opportunities such as crafting, playdough and puzzles and like to get down to the child's level and have fun with them. When not caring for children and in my personal time I enjoy skiing, baking and watching Disney movies as I am a big Disney fan.

My Experience

I have had a range of experience in different settings such as private day nurseries, schools, and church playgroups. These experiences gave me awareness in caring for children aged from 3 months to 7 years and the difference in children's needs and abilities and what kind of care they need.

My Qualifications

I hold 8 GCSE including Mathematics and English. After studying at college I gained a level certificate in Early Years Education and Care and a license to practice with a level 3 diploma in Childcare and Education. I have acquired both a level 4 and 5 degree in Young Children's Learning and Development at university, and will continue my studies in university to obtain my level 6.

My Availability

I am available for an immediate start, and as stated below are my days within the week am I available to work. Due to studying at university I am unable to work on Wednesday afternoons and Fridays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes no no no
After School yes yes no yes no no no
Evening yes yes no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My fees reflect my qualifications and experience, however, I am open to discussion and offers, depending on location and job requirements.

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 01/03/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.