Avatar for Nadia


Private Tutor in London (also available for babysitting)

5 stars

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 17 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Montessori Trained
11 Plus
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Tutor
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I have over 8 years of experience of working with children. My services include tutoring children in English, Phonics, Maths and babysitting.

Feel free to contact me if you are interested and I am more than happy to answer any further questions you may have!

I have a real passion for supporting children and helping them to reach their goals and develop positively. I have made lots of positive relationships with children and parents and if given the chance I will do my best to facilitate your requirements.

Well, a little bit more about myself is that I am a hardworking, highly motivated and enthusiastic individual. I have a very positive attitude, can be flexible and always work to very high standards. I love to be organised and am good at timekeeping.

I like to keep myself busy and would love to continue finding opportunities where I can work efficiently to help others learn and grow.

My Experience

I have been working with children for over 8 years.

At the moment, I am working full time as a teaching assistant in a primary school. In the past, I have worked in a nursery where i have helped younger children grow and develop positively.

Also, I do private tutoring in Maths and English and specialise in supporting children in primary schools and KS3. I have been successful in helping children reach their target grades and supporting them academically to help them build their confidence and pass future exams.

I am looking for more opportunities where I can continue to put my skills into action so please do contact me if you are interested!

My Qualifications

Level 3 - Childrens and Young People's Workforce
Level 3 - Teaching and Learning in School
Health and Social care

My Availability

I can be flexible so do let me know what your needs are and hopefully I accommodate them.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My fee’s are:

Between £12 - £15

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 19/07/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 19/07/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


Below are the latest reviews for Nadia. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Nadia is a wonderfully warm and upbeat young woman, she has developed a very quick bond with our son. She is very hardworking and reliable as well as punctual. I can only recommend her.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Astrid Astrid about Avatar for Nadia Nadia on 27/07/2020

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.