
Babysitter in Kenilworth

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login 14 Jan 2021 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a Mother of 3 children age 24, 14, and 15. I travel often with my children. I enjoy sports, cookery and arts. I am an avid animal lover and enjoy the outdoors.

My Experience

I have had 25 years experience in childcare and education. I have been teaching languages abroad and in UK as a TEFL teacher. This has enabled me to learn 6 different languages I previously owned my own Nursery and language playgroup. I am a qualified holistic therapist and specialise in palliative care, counselling and psychotherapy. I have experienced cultural diversity and worked with newborn babies up to young adults.

My Qualifications

VCTC Diploma Holistic Therapies
TEFL certificate
Diploma Hypnotherapy, Psycotherapy

My Availability

I live locally and am flexible for work within a 10 mile radius.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes no no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 an hour negotiable for daily or weekly work

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.