Kayleigh
image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in Preston

Babysitter in Preston

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 20 Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
English Tutor
IT/Computers Tutor
Geography Tutor
History Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
Special Needs Tutor
P.E./Sports Science Tutor
Humanities Tutor
11 Plus
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Football Coach

About Me

I am a fully qualified primary school teacher. I am available on weekday evenings and weekends for babysitting and tutoring services. I used to live abroad but am back living in the UK full time now. I have experience with children with SEN as I work full time in a special school and I am Head of English at my school so am excellent with phonics, early reading and writing. I can tutor up to GCSE level in all subjects. I offer excellent in person or online tutoring services. Online tutoring is just £20 per hour.

My Experience

6 year primary teaching experience
10 years babysitting experience
Early years education experience
SEN and EAL experience
Head of English at current school

My Qualifications

Primary Education BA Honours Degree with Qualified Teacher Status
First aid trained
Level 2 Dance coach
Level 2 Gymnastics coach
Qualified football referee
Experience with children with ADHD, ADD, Autistic spectrum disorder and Dyspraxia

My Availability

Weekday evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

Babysitting: £10 per hour

Tutoring: £25 per hour or £40 for 2 hours back to back

Online tutoring: £20 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 13/03/2020)
  • Exam Certificate: Primary Education Degree certificate (added 13/03/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 13/03/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.