image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Robertsbridge

Babysitter in Robertsbridge

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2020 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am a loyal, trustworthy mum of two older children with lots of experience with other children. I'm active and love the outdoors. Cycling's my passion and I'm an accredited cycling instructor so I'm very likely to want to try and get your child out on a bike! I also enjoy walking and swimming.
I'm musical so could help with music practise and I also speak French if you'd be interested in your child learning. Generally I enjoy helping children get the best out of life.

My Experience

I'm an experienced Teaching Assistant having spent over 13 years working in primary schools supporting children's welfare, pastoral and educational needs. This includes supporting children with special needs. I've also run French afterschool clubs. A Cycling Insructor since 2007, I've taught hundreds of children to ride a bike without stabilizers and run other group courses during the school holiays. I've experience of childminding on a casual basis.

My Qualifications

5 GCSEs, Bilingual Secretarial qualifications, HND in Travel and Tourism Management, Level 3 Diploma in Specialist Support for Teaching and Learning in Schools.

My Availability

I'm looking for work from September Monday to Wednesday which could include before school and afterschool care (not before 8am)! I could also do some casual childminding during the holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable but generally from £11 an hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate (added 27/05/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 27/05/2020)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 27/05/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.