Claudia

Household Help in London Borough Of Barnet

Babysitter in London Borough Of Barnet

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 19 Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Housekeeper
Gardener
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am Claudia and I am in UK since 2018.
I am 21 years old and I like met new people .

My Experience

I have experience as nanny and housekeeper more then one year.

My Qualifications

1 year experience as nanny and housekeeper.
I love to spend time with children and I know how to manage all responsibilities.

My Availability

I can start anytime and work anytime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 12/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £13.00 per hour

To be discuss

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 15/05/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.