Avatar for Claire
Claire

Nanny in Bowburn

Babysitter in Bowburn

Female Member since May 2020 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 12 Aug 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Key Worker Childcare
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 36 years old and a mum to my 2 girls Charlotte who is 13 and Caitlin who is 12.

We have 2 cats and 1 hamster

My Experience

I’ve worked in childcare since I was 17.
I have a lot of different experience and I am continually updating my training.

My Qualifications

I am qualified to level 3 diploma in childcare and education.
I have just completed my first aid and my food hygiene too.

My Availability

I am available most days and times .
If needed I could work overnight too if arrange md in advance.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

Fees can be negotiated

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.