image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Bognor Regis

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 06 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper
Virtual Nanny

About Me

20 Years Old.
A fun, initiative, passionate and responsible university student.
I am happy to take on broad responsibilities, such as Tutoring, Cooking, Cleaning, looking after pets etc.

My Experience

I have just completed my second year at the University of Chichester studying Primary Education with QTS- my specialism is Early Years. I have studied modules such as Professional Studies, English, Maths, Science, Outdoor Learning and Global Citizenship. I will qualify as a teacher next May.
I have a lot of experience teaching within schools and have a full DBS check. The teachers I have worked with have complimented me on my ability to form excellent relationships with student and staff quickly and think quickly on my feet. I have also spent time in nurseries.

My Qualifications

I have nannied for numerous families.
I have just completed my second year at the University of Chichester studying primary education with QTS. I am on route to graduate with a 2:1.
I completed my secondary school education at CBEC and left with 10 GCSEs A-B's.
I studied for 2 years at Queen Marys College. I left with a Distinction* in Health and Social (A* equivalent) and two B's in English Language and Sociology.

My Availability

I am open to all possible childcare and babysitting opportunities (holiday cover, evenings, weekends, frequent or infrequent etc) , as long as it fits around my university schedule.
Please contact me so we can discuss your needs

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no yes no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes yes yes yes
After School no no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Fees will depend on the responsibilities and number of children. I would also be happy discuss adjust prices if it felt appropriate or where the difference in pay is substitute in other ways.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 10/07/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.