Avatar for Laura

Laura

Babysitter Job In Runnymede

Female Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 10 Jun 2024

About Me

Looking for wraparound care from Sept for 2 little boys who will be 3 & 5

My Requirements

Babysitter

We are looking for a nanny who can help with wraparound care for our 2 little boys.

From September our 3 year old will be joining the nursery at our 5 year old's primary school.

We are looking for wraparound care which would be 2 hours in the morning (7am-9am to include school drop off) and 5 hours in the afternoon (2pm-7pm to include school pick up), Mon-Thur, with occasional Fridays.

The school is on the road adjacent to our home so just a couple of minutes walk. We have a double buggy for use if needed. We would need some help with preparing dinner for the boys and some assistance with their laundry & general organisation (the afternoon beginning at 2pm to accommodate this with school pickup not being until 3.20pm).

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/02/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.