Emily

Nanny in Uxbridge

Babysitter in Uxbridge

Female Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login 20 Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

My name is Emily and I have been a nanny for 13 years. I am currently in a wonderful job 4 days a week job where the little one will be starting nursery in March so therefore looking for another full time nannying job from April 2022

I am an outgoing, happy and caring person who is very passionate about looking after children.

I love to sing, do arts and crafts and volunteer at a soup kitchen every Friday after work.

I have an up to date first aid and DBS which I will happen to share with you and excellent references.

I have kept in touch with many of my nanny families and really consider them part of the family (a few years ago being asked to be Godmother for a child in my first nanny family!!)

I love being a nanny and happy to answer any questions you many have.

My CV is available upon request.

I cant wait to hear from you

Many thanks

My Experience

5 years studying Child development - Finished college with a Diploma in Childcare and Education in 2008 and got my first nanny job 2 month later
I have worked with children Sole charge from the ages of 4months to 7years and have loved every experience.

My Qualifications

Cache Diploma in Childcare and Education
First Aid
Special needs experience

My Availability

Monday-Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 20/06/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

£14 PHN

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.