Tilly

Babysitter in Ash Magna

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I have just left university after studying psychology. I am currently looking to work as a nanny/babysitter alongside doing an online Tefl course in my spare time.

My Experience

I have a lot of experience babysitting for families, including children as young as 2.

My Qualifications

I have a Bsc degree from Goldsmiths, University of London.
I am DBS checked.
I have a full UK driving license.

My Availability

I am very flexible with my availability as my course is online and I can do it in my own time whenever I want to.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.70 per hour

8.70 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 12/08/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.