Avatar for Rhaya

Rhaya

Nanny in South Oxfordshire (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

A bubbly confident individual with full driving licence and own car. Reliable and organised willing to help out wherever needed.

My Experience

Had experience as a full time nanny for a two year old boy and a newborn for two years. Also have experience at primary school morning breakfast club.

My Qualifications

Dbs checked are breakfast club at the primary school
GCSEs, media studies, math, English, science and history grades A-C
Equine studies at Berkshire college of agriculture grade distinction star
Buisness management and marketing online course grade merit

My Availability

Full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/11/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.