Avatar for Effuah
Effuah

Childminder in Feltham

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 30 Jun 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
Childminder Assistant Job
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

My name is Effuah and I am an Ofsted registered Childminder. I live with my husband and children in Feltham. I am an easy going person and very competent with what I do. I'm very patient, loving and caring. I love working with children, watching them learn new things and seeing them happy.
I have a safe and secured home with an enclosed garden that will enable the children to play.

My Experience

I have childcare experience as I have worked as a nanny, I have worked in schools as a teaching assistant and I have been a hands on, stay-at-home mum to my 6 children with the eldest in University and the youngest in Year 5. Therefore, I can assure you that your child / children will be in safe hands and will enjoy a homely environment. I will provide opportunities for your child / children to develop physically, emotionally and intellectually with the resources and activities that I offer which will help them to socialise and interact with others.

My Qualifications

Childcare qualification
Classroom Assistant Level 1
CACHE Level 2 NVQ for Teaching Assistants
First Aid Paediatric Certificate (which is updated every three years)
Children Protection and Safeguarding Certificate
Risk Assessment
Level 2 Certificate for Food and Hygiene
Diploma in Professional Cookery
Level 1 and 2 Food Studies (Diet and Nutrition)

My Availability

My setting opens from 6:30am to 6:00pm but I am flexible and open for discussion.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/08/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour

From £5.50 an hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.