Avatar for Tay


Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a very outgoing person who is bubbly and works well with children

My Experience

I have extensive amount of nannying experience and worked with a variety of families. As well as nannying I have also tutored.

My Qualifications

I have GCSEs and A level qualifications
I am currently studying psychology and counselling in university

My Availability

I can work evenings, occasionally during the day and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

12 pound an hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.