Joanna

Household Help in Waterlooville

Babysitter in Waterlooville

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 28 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Gardener
Ironing

About Me

Hello i am a 35year old stay at home mum to my 3 year old daughter and our dog. We live in Waterlooville.
I am looking for local work i can do around/with my daughter as she is with me alot of the time, but does have some sessions at preschool each week, she loves other children and animals. I am happy to babysit etc. If any local families need any help with childcare, housework or animal care i am happy to have a chat and see if i can be assistance please send me a msg. I have a full clean licence and own car so could potentiality help with drop offs etc.
I currently clean weekly for a lovely family, but other than this i can be quite flexible.

My Experience

Stay at home mum to a 3 year old.
Babysitting roles in the past for friends and family.
Currently clean for a family weekly
Pet owner
Domestic and comercial cleaner

My Qualifications

I do not have any specific childcare qualifications however i have hands on experience from being a mother myself and looking after friends/families children.
I have had various cleaning jobs.

My Availability

I can be quite flexible so please tell me what you need and we can see what we can do.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

Can be negotiated i am open to offers.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.