
Babysitter in Worthing

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

my names tilly! i live in worthing and am 18. i currently am studying my last year of college criminology and psychology, i am currently working at marks and spencer’s in worthing however am thinking of leaving hence looking for other jobs, i have been there for 2 years. i’m a very happy,chatty confident person who has no problem in conversation or anything like that. i’m very positive and enjoy fun activities and going out!

My Experience

i have quiet a bit experience, i have done a health and social care course in college so i have my first aid, my mum is a foster carer so since i was very young i have been around children and newborns so i’ve learnt a lot from that such as their safety,feeding,bathing and changing and loads of other stuff i have learnt as i would often spend lots of time with them. i have looked after children for my family, such as my neice and nephew, my nephew being 4 who had a stoma bag for a year of his life i learnt to change that and help him around and play and take him out, my sister being autistic i understand how to handle and understand children with disability’s and i’m very good towards it and to be calm. i used to volunteer in a nursery down the road from me and would help out there when i could. being 18 i don’t have tonnes of experience however i am very confident in keeping a child or baby safe.

My Qualifications

i have passed maths and english, have health and social care and buisness passed and currently studying my last year in college

My Availability

due to college my availability does change around and with work however i am hoping to be leaving my job soon. so will be available more

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes yes no no
Morning no yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes yes no no
After School no no yes no yes yes no
Evening yes yes no no yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no yes
Last Updated: 23/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

my fees can change depending on times of the day

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.