
Nanny in Chichester

Babysitter in Chichester

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 22 Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Governess
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
Festival Nanny

About Me

Mother of 3 grown up children and grandmother to a baby grandson who lives with my son and his wife in Australia. Moved to Emsworth 16 months ago and enjoying the semi rural life. Spent the majority of my working life in childcare and education. Currently working as a medical receptionist with a view to returning to work as a childcare practitioner within a family setting

My Experience

20 years experience as a Teaching Assistant within age group 0 to 12 years. Foster carer for 5 years specialising in adoption and respite placements.
Childminder.

My Qualifications

NVQ CHILDCARE & EDUCATION Paediatric First Aid
Safeguarding. Further qualifications on request

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

On request

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.