
Childminder in Banbury

5 stars
(1)

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login 02 Mar 2021

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
Free Smear-Test Childcare
Free NHS Emergency Childcare
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Hello

I live with my partner and two children, we are based On the edge of Bloxham in Banbury, close to Horton hospital and the train station.

I am an Ofsted Registered Childminder with experience, our setting is a home from home environment with lots of opportunities of learning while playing, I also offer a range of adult led activities including arts and crafts, messy play, music, dance and stories.


We have so much fun with termly planning including park’s, pet shop’s, farm’s, watching aeroplane’s, train’s and boat’s, fruit/flower picking We love the outdoors!

My Experience

Ofsted registered
Qualified nursery nurse
I have a level 3 qualification in childcare.
And update DBS
Also St. John’s pediatric first aid certificate
Also have children of my own

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 qualification in childcare.
And update DBS
Also St. John’s pediatric first aid certificate
Also have children of my own

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/02/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

£4.50

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Charl. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Charlanne is my 1 year old daughter childminder, she has now been attending for 3 months and absolutely loves it. She settled straight away and has a ball everyday she attends.

Its so lovely to see her get excited when i drop her off as she realises where she is, I honestly could not recommend Charlanne enough.

We love getting pictures and updates, its such a nervous time leaving your baby and we could not have asked for a better transition for us all. Charlanne is very experienced and clearly loves what she does.

Despite the current restrictions the children are constantly entertained either out on adventure walks or doing numerous activity in the setting.

This really is a home from home and we have loved seeing our daughter come on leaps and bound since attending. Do not hesitate to contact charlanne for your childcare needs.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for KGray KGray about Avatar for Charl Charl on 23/02/2021

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.