Avatar for Yasmina
image/svg+xml

Yasmina

Nanny in City Of Westminster (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am Yasmina, Spanish girl of 29 years old. First of all thank you for visiting my profile. I’m Zoologyst (finished) and actress student.
I came to Glasgow for improving my english (I have pre-settle status) . I'm going to the college only some mornings so i have full availability.
I am a very nice and positive person, but above all I have a lot of patience. I love the outdoors, nature, travel. I also like movies and tv shows. I have full availability and good references.

My Experience

I have 9 years of experience with kids.
I also worked taking care of animals and i have a lot experience in cleaning, hospitality and housekeeping . Four years ago I started one of my passions: Travel. My first stop was Belgium, where i had my firts experience as Aupair. I was au pair 6 months with a Spanish / Italian family, I had a bad experience but I still decided not to give up, so I ended up finding a Luxemburg family with whom I spent two years working. I did housework and took care of two children. They were not going to follow more in Belgium so I had to start looking for something new and what I liked more was to go to other countries to meet new places and cultures! First I went to the USA and I've been there for about 6 months working in Houston and whasington as Au pair. Later i was travel to Canada (Vancouver) and i been there for two years with a work permit, one of them taking care of one baby of 4 months old until his 16 months old.
I have a lot of experience in household chores too.
I have experience in all types of home care, ironing, washing, cooking, etc.

My Qualifications

About my studies, I studied Zoology and Veterinary, then I would not have any type of problem in being or caring animals. I love animals!
Also I’m studing acting and I love everything about film industry.

My Availability

I have full availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £17.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £17.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiate

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 12/02/2024)
  • UK Passport (added 23/09/2021)
  • EU Passport (added 10/03/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.