Avatar for Patrice


Household Help in London: Croydon (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
House Sitting
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, I’m Patrice, 35 years old. I have always been a person that likes to take care of others. I love interacting with children and making up fun games to play. I’m the oldest of three children, I enjoy cooking, swimming, hairdressing and taking care of others. I consider myself to be kind, caring, nurturing, patient and a great listener.

My Experience

My experience includes 5 years experience in caring for mostly elderly people in hospitals, community care and a care home. I also took care of my siblings growing up and starting babysitting neighbours children in my teens for four years. I cooked and cleaned and helped with homework. I have experience of working with children that have challenging behaviour and disabilities.

My Qualifications

I have functional skills in English language and mathematics. Paediatric first aid and a Diploma in childcare.

My Availability

I am flexible, available to work last minute or at least 2 days notice in some circumstances. I am based in New Addington, I am currently looking to take care of children who live locally to me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning no yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes yes no
After School no yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 07/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Household Help from £8.70 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 11/02/2023)
  • Basic Disclosure Check (added 10/01/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric first aid certificate (added 10/01/2021)
  • UK Passport (added 22/12/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.