Tracey
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Hatfield, Doncaster

Babysitter in Hatfield, Doncaster

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 30 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Key Worker Childcare
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Single 56 years young 2 adult boys. Nanny and childminder for 22 years. They say never work with children or animals however put me with both and I have my ideal job. Twins experience and special needs plus dietary needs. I see children as young adults it is the foundation years through nurturing one on one care and learning through play that they thrive to become young adults who are independent and confident. I take children to community playgroups, music groups and libraries to provide short sessions of larger groups building on social skills. I have worked as a teacher in a Montessori preschool, a childminder, nanny and a Nursery Nurse both in UK and New Zealand. I am a born and bred Yorkshire girl who is ready to find a new family to support in one of the hardest tasks a new family has raising children. My wisdom and experience grows with every new child as every child is unique a bundle of love and learning.

My Experience

0-30 years (hey I have boys they are still my children)
Special needs
Dietary needs
Level 3 certificate NVQ
Early years practice Open university
Award for childminding 2005
Montessori Preschool NZ
Nursery nurse NZ and UK
Childminding NZ
Childminding UK
Nanny NZ, live out, occassional live in for overnight care when parents were away
Working with families communication and meeting everyone's needs is so important

My Qualifications

NVQ level 3 childcare
Open university \early Years Practice Level 5
St John's first aid
Numerous courses in behaviour management
Basic food hygiene
Child protection
Diploma in Child nutrition
Diploma in Weight Management nutrition
Safety and security in care
Transition to school
The power of relationships
Talk to me (early years foundation course)

My Availability

Flexible to work some weekend, evenings and overnight care.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 03/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 29/08/2021)
  • Exam Certificate: Certificate in Child nutrition (added 05/07/2021)
  • Exam Certificate: NVQ Level 3 certificate (added 05/07/2021)
  • Exam Certificate: Open University certificate (added 05/07/2021)
  • Reference: Award (added 05/07/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 03/07/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.