Avatar for Anna
Anna

Babysitter in Blantyre

Female Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 09 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am an enthusiastic individual that loves spending time with kids. I am an extrovert so if you'd wish I would love to go outside with the children and play with crayons or games as such. I believe what children need nowadays is going more outside and learning about the world rather than just stay at home in front of a screen. I adore cooking and having a little helper in the kitchen is always more pleasant!

My Experience

Growing up I had the opportunity to gain loads of experience in babysitting due to the fact that my mum had lots of friends. When they were busy with work or just wanted a night out they would always ask me to help. I grew up with younger siblings so I am very well experienced with toddlers as well as newborns and teens and I loved spending time with them. I am very motherly and capable of cooking and cleaning to a very high standard. A couple of years ago I had spent two months teaching English across schools in Poland. During this time I have developed a close bond with any child, I have learned how to be capable of engaging them in a variety of activities. References for this are available on request.

I am happy to take the children to my flat if this is preferred. I have 3 cats that get on very well with children. I have found that many kids enjoy to come over to play with the cats ?.

My Qualifications

High School finished, achieved all qualifications in order to study social sciences. I speak three languages fluently, English, Polish as well as Italian.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Last Updated: 26/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.